AndiSSMomof2 Profile Information

Mama Bear ­čÉ╝looking for Love <3
Age 50 From Lexington, Kentucky - Online - 4 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Andrea
I Can Speak  
English, French
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for someone who can laugh with me and has a sense of humor.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Customer Care Associate
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Gardening, Playing Cards, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A drink or coffee discussing all topics.With hugs or kisses to end the date.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Sea kayaking
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
Travel all over and to be Satisfied with what I have.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
NCIS, The Mandalorian, Comedy Central
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Star Wars, Mrs Doubtfire,
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Celine Dion, Beatles, Motown
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Home & Garden, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
William Shakespeare, Agatha Christie, & Tolkien
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, playing cards, snuggling
Close