FosterMomcia Profile Information

Looking for my soulmate
Age 55 From Southampton, Massachusetts - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Letting go of my past, loving the present and looking forward to my future.
Young at heart. Love to go out and have fun. I also love the quiet day to day life at home. I'm quiet, slightly shy, down to earth and easy going. I avoid confrontation at all costs. I would love to find someone that wants to be side by side in all aspects of life. I love animals and most kids.

Things I enjoy most:

Spending time with family.

Traveling!

Dining out.

Cuddling on the couch to watch a good movie.

Amusement parks with my kids. I love Disney!

Getting together with friends to play cards or a fun game.

Sitting by a campfire.

I love kids and animals. I’m a registered nurse and I own my own home. I’d love to find someone to enjoy life with. I'm looking for someone that will show me respect. Must love dogs, animals and kids. I have a big heart with a soft spot for the needy. I often get accused of caring too much. I'm looking forward to enjoying some adult time as well as family time. Not a paid member. If you want to chat and see where it goes let me know.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Bird, Exotic Animal, Gerbil Or Guinea Pig, Horse, Rodent, I Own A Farm
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Registered Nurse
I Make This Much In A Year  
$75,000USD To $99,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Movies, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Remain happy and healthy!
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Slapstick, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Committed
Close