Janiembower Profile Information

Ready to mingle
Age 45 From Franklinton, North Carolina - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
I Would Describe Myself As  
Simple, hard working, loving, caring, kind n loves to cuddle.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
cashier/ floater
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Music, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Hanging out, talking, laughing, going out to eat or something fun.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Enjoy life, b happy, b there for my kids
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Food Network, Friends
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Notebook,Karate Kid, Grease
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Reba, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Religious, Romance
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing an spending time with family or friends. Simple is good.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Money, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
Respectable, hard working, honest, caring, loving, kind, easy going..
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed