Jello65 Profile Information

Looking for my one & only!!
Age 54 From Greenville, South Carolina - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Looking for a faithful, caring, funny and a working man and he must love his mother!!! Must not mind kids for I have 2 grown kids, love just cuddling, holding each other and NO Fights!!!!! Got to be understanding and be patient with me, I am a work in progress and it has been years since I have dated anyone, my choice! If interesed contact me here or i will be getting your messages and will contact you!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Head of Household
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
We can decide that later!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
To travel the world and be with that special someone forever! Not into camping, clubs, extreme sports, but I love boxing & wrestling.Karate movies, Bruce Lee, Chuck Norris, Jet Li, Jean Claude Van Damme.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to share my life with my kids & family and live a happy, healthy,life and enjoy it to the fullest. To be someone my kids & family can be proud of.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Empire, Grimm, Sleepy hollow
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Conjuring 2, Underworld,Blade Trilogy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pitbull,Marc Anthony,Jessie J, Meghan Trainor,Reba, Conway Twity
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Fiction, Health, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Stephanie, Meyer
My Idea Of Fun Is  
different things, due to being disabled it is hard to do alot of stuff. But I will try what I can!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I know when I see it in their eyes & smile!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Committed