Lessweetangel69 Profile Information

Be my best friend and companion.
Age 54 From Lyndhurst, New Jersey - Online - 2 days ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Cyndi
I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mom of adult autistic sons. Very honest, loyal and extremely loving. I like movies, sports, dining out, travel and snuggling at home with a special someone. I love kids and pets. Non-smoker, social drinker, d/d free. Love people of all heights and sizes. But must be divorced, single or widowed.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Substitute Teacher/paraprofessional
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Anti-social, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting and just relax over a brunch. A simple quiet place with a warm feeling and see if a love connection.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Travel and see different places. Day trips, over night or a weekend family adventure. Also Snuggling with hot cocoa by a fireplace, with that special loved one.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
I Don't Have Any Friends

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To have a permeant partner, enjoy life, travel and have a happy and healthy family together.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Beauty and the beast , Married with children, Supernatural
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
E.T. , Avatar, Beauty and beast
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Classical
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Whitney Houston, Barry White
When I Read, I Always Read  
Comic, Computers, Mystery, Science Fiction, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Flowers in the attic, 50 shades of Grey, 79 Park Ave
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Walking threw a mall, going to a movie and lunch, the beach relaxing or snuggling up at home and watching a movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Sensitivity, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
A person that is honest, loyal, loving and very dedicated to their partner and romantic.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Intimate, Committed
Close