alisonmarie Profile Information

Bright Muslim Beauty Seeks Her Match
Age 49 From Dulles, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a published writer, professional editor, and teacher. I love to cook, read, decorate, hike, and be active in general. I am not one to sit in front of the tv at all although relaxing with a movie is nice. I love to try new things. I also love Arabic and north African culture--dance, music, cooking, and know all the good places in the DC area. I love Arabic dance too. My current intellectual pursuit is reading Koran and studying a little Arabic.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
My Job Title Is  
Writer/Editor/Center Director
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Respectful and fun!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More travel! I used to live in Europe and really want to visit north Africa, Middle East, Turkey
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
My Goal In Life Is  
Share life and faith with my partner, continue to be a good mom to my two children, continue in the journey of knowledge and being a good person.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly


On Tv, I Always Watch  
I Don't Like Tv
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing, cooking, talking, hiking

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I have been looking for 'the one' to share life with, a kind gentleman with a strong personality and zeal for life. I prefer someone Muslim who lives by his faith and can help me as I am newer to the faith. Good role model for my children. Someone as inquisitive as I am and always on the journey of life, goal oriented, not lazy. Above all, someone loving and caring.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?