angle222 Profile Information

A Hopeless Romantic with No One To Roman
Age 61 From Eureka, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Russian
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an outgoing girl and am a good blend of traditional and modern values. I love singing, dancing, listening to music ,sewing craft for selling,and go for long walks holding hands. I believe in the concept of love and marriage and expect my guy to believe in the same. I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who is a caring, loving and honest guy Keeps his commitments and love god.
I am looking for a guy,whom I can get lost in conversation with,just as easily as we can share one of those moments of comfortable silence in each others arms.I love to laugh and joke around. My job is awesome,but I know when I come home that this is where my priorties and ture happiness are. I want to shave both our passions,some of mine,some of yours, some new one we find togather. If you are christian,enjoy christren,and enjoy the outdoors,we already have a lot in common. One of my favorite psalms has a verse that says. "Delight yourseft in the lord and he shall give you the desires of your heart,"I am hoping that togather we can live that verse well into our golden years.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 1 (1.55 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
Freelance language translates
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Computers, Cooking, Dancing, Dining, Family, Internet, Games, Gardening, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Playing Video Games, Reading A Book, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
To have a good candle dinner and take a walk on the beach or woods holding hands
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Going on a long trip,and live in a new country
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
I to find my mr.right and to get married and have kids and be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
losts.adam family,gee
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Family, Animation, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
desperarion house wife,destnalion truth,dragnet
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Dance, Folk, Gospel, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
jim Brickman,chris tomlin,river flews in you
When I Read, I Always Read  
Business, Classic, Fantasy, Fiction, Humor, Nature, Poetry, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going camping,walking on the beach holding hands,
JUst staying home and cuddle up

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Money, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a handsome, ambitious and courageous guy who is a caring, loving and honest guy who keeps his commitments and love god.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?