cmysticsky Profile Information

Guess What? I have a kid...
Age 38 From Chantilly, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a single mom with a 20 month old son. He is my whole world. I was born in Canada but have been living in the States for the past 10 years, and love the Northern VA area. I love to travel, go out to movies, watch or attend sporting events, go to parks and then just hang out on the couch.
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Travel, Camping, Playing Cards, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Well it depends on if the kid(s) are coming along or not. If they were, it would be something kid friendly like a ballgame. If they weren't it would be dinner and then walking somewhere by the water and talking.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
I'm not really sure, but I'm up for most anything.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in like is to be a good mother for my son, be happy, and just love life.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Brothers and Sisters, CSI, Survivor
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Armageddon, Anything Disney, Anything
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Goo Goo Dolls, Lots of different artists
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
My ideal of fun would be doing something outdoors like go to a park, attend a sporting event, etc and then when the kids are tired go home make dinner and curl up on the couch and watch a movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I'm looking for a guy that is honest, has a sense of humor, has goals for his life, likes to not only hang out at home, likes to watch some sort of sports. Other than that I'm really not that picky.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close