countrymommie32 Profile Information

looking for friends
Age 32 From Locust Grove, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a family oriented person. I am outgoing and loving person. I would do anything for anyone who deserves it.
Sign  
Leo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 4 (1.63 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Separated
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
mommie and student
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Shy, Observant, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Photography, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
this all depends on the other person. . . im sure that we will come up with something good
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to be a great mother and wife

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
SOA, Supernatural, Teen Mom
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Ladder 49, The Help, Chappie
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
The Judds, Reba, Blake Shelton
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Mystery
My Top 3 Books Are  
She said yes, the lovely bones, something barrowed
My Idea Of Fun Is  
hanging out with friends, bonfires, camping, movies

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date
Close