crazee4dogs Profile Information

Honest no drama mama
Age 53 From Hopatcong, New Jersey - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sweet, caring, passionate, honest, good listener, 79% baggage & drama free (I have a teenager); believe in communication without telling and boundaries; independent (won't be burning up ur cellphone to see who, what and where); a relationship without trust is not gonna happen; my family and dogs come first besides God; I am not a bitch but I am human so I do get cranky just give me coffee (lol)....
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
A Few Extra Pounds
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Bird
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Homemaker
My Speciality Is  
Administrative / Management
My Job Title Is  
Volunteer and super mom
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Cooking, Cars, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Something we both agree to
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Never gave it any thought
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To purchase a home for my son and I in the country...have horses and dogs
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Snapped cops dance moms
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Vacuum Cleaner Noises, Jazz, Dance, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Queen, Alan Jackson, Beyonce
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science Fiction, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Bible, Anything Nora Robert's, Dog Bible, Gun
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Shooting range Walking my dogs Volunteer Stay home with family Cooking Baking Being with friends

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
A best friend
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Relationship
Close