jerseymom77 Profile Information

Just looking for now
Age 41 From Neptune City, New Jersey - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single mother just looking for now and seeing what this site is about. Not looking to jump into anything fast.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 8 (1.73 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian, Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - Sometimes At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Fish
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Art / Music / Literature
My Job Title Is  
Mom of all trades
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
anything that would entail a large amount of communicating. It doesn't have to be the usual dinner in a stuffy high class restaurant. I was raised in that lifestyle and it doesn't impress me.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Not sure- There are so many things. But I would be open to anything legal and safe.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Catholic
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Conservative
My Goal In Life Is  
At this point I just want balance. Serenity.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Right now Im binge watching Legacies, Lunatics and Shameless
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Evening Star, Matrix, Sisters Keeper
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Stevie Nicks, Tracy Chapman, Rihanna
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Philosophy, Poetry, I'm An Author, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
All James Patterson
My Idea Of Fun Is  
All the time with kids when I can get them together at same time. Summer activities.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Oddities, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Humor!!! Honesty, Responsible, Loyal.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other
Close