lisaa3 Profile Information

Hello. Just Looking!
Age 52 From Falls Church, Virginia - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Hello, I'm a single mom. I have been single for over three years and believe it is high time that I had fun.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Widowed
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Hair
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Politics / Government
My Job Title Is  
Staff Officer
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Sports, Movies, Games, Family, Religion / Spirituality, Travel, Playing Cards
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Casino, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and a movie or a hike and picnic on the Potomac.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Hmmm, I usually try out what ever I'm interested in, so not sure what I would say.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Making positive impacts to those I come in contact with.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Sex and the City, Survivor, CSI Vegas
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The Princess Bride, Pirates of the Caribbean series, Indiana Jones series
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Pop
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Warren Zevon, Rod Stewart
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fiction, Home & Garden, Humor, Religious
My Top 3 Books Are  
J. Plaidy books on the English Queens, Barbara Bush's book
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out. Playing sports, board games or just watching a good movie.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for someone that has an open mind, is intelligent, but isn't a know it all. I do like flattery. I would love to find someone who likes to cook. I think it would be nice to have someone cook for me.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date
Close