stumped66 Profile Information

Someone for us..All of us
Age 38 From Sterling, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a single mother who developed with my little girl...she's my best friend. I live my life around her. We've been hurt by people before but in the end we have each other.

I am a Stay at home mother, I work out of my basement and enjoy the time I have with my young one..
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Butt
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Scarred, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Auburn / Red
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Massage Therapist
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Often

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Music, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
I am open to anything...If it were left up to me we'd go play pool and have a wonderful conversation over drinks...
I've Always Wanted To Try  
More outside events...skydiving...water sports
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Troublemaker, Cool, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I just want to be able to take care of my daughter and live MY life for as long as God intends
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
The Avatar, That 70's Show and House
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
none
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rock, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Fall Out boy, Avenged Sevenfold, and Most R&B artists of the '90s
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Humor, Music
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Hanging out anywhere but home...Though sometimes just hanging out here with my friends is the best time ever...

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Humor, Great Skills, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
A great sense of humor...pretty much...sex appeal
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close