LAchef Profile Information

What's cookin?
Age 50 From Woodland Hills, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, French, Spanish, Italian
I Would Describe Myself As  
Easy going and sophisticated, I enjoy cooking, rock and roll to classical music, working out, outdoor day trips, laughing my ass off

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
My Job Title Is  
owner- catering company, private chef
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
My Social Behavior Is  
Flirtatious, Friendly, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Camping, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Cooking, Dining, Exercising, Family, Learning, Music, Travel, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Relaxing, Staying At Home, The Movies, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a plane ride to napa for the day.....or coffee at an art gallery :)
I've Always Wanted To Try  
circus trapeze, to ride a bike to Santa Barbara
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to succeed in raising great kids with honest and just principles, to be a good example, to have fun and travel
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Obscure


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
60 minutes, survivor, the good wife,
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Drama, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
once, its complicated, foreign films
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Blues, Classical, Punk, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sam cooke, u2, van morrison
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Erotica, Fiction, Health, Philosophy
My Top 3 Books Are  
Physiology of Taste- Brillat Savarin, keith richards auto biography
My Idea Of Fun Is  
going to see great music, dancing with my man, sleeping in, going for late breakfast, mellow days, spontaneous road trips

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
I am looking for a man who doesn't try too hard to be something he isn't, someone who is funny and secure with himself. I like a man who takes charge and wants to experience life with me!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed