Laurie5363 Profile Information

Looking for companionship
Age 55 From Warwick, Rhode Island - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am an easy going, fun, loving, loyal and warm woman. I enjoy many outdoor activities; swimming, biking and walking are a few of my favorites. I enjoy going out and enjoying a nice dinner with drinks as well as staying in and cooking at home. I often do many things at the spur of a moment.
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
4' 11 (1.5 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Finance / Trading
My Job Title Is  
senior accountant
I Live  
With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Movies, Theater, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
going out to a lovely dinner and enjoying a bottle of fine wine together with great conversation!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
going in a hot air balloon
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I want to be happy and help others in the process
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Blacklist, 20/20, Dateline
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Drama, Family, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Top Gun, Pretty Woman, How to Train Your Dragon
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Imagine Dragons, U2, Keith Urban
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Biography, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Supernatural
My Idea Of Fun Is  
I find many activities fun - I would say top ones would entail being outdoors.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
I do find flirtatiousness attractive but only when my man flirts with me! I like to pay attention and have my man pay attention to me. little gestures mean an awful lot.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close