Midori Profile Information

Enjoy the life!
Age 43 From San Jose, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I became singlemom 3 years ago. I have boy(8)and girls(6 and 3).The first few years, I was forcus on to stand up by my own feet to raise 3children. Luckly, me and my kids are still alive! hahaha. We want to make life more joyful and hopeful!

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Teacher / Education
My Job Title Is  
Preschool Teacher
I Make This Much In A Year  
$30,000USD To $44,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Shy
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Camping, Dancing, Dining, Family, Learning, Movies, Music, Theater, Travel
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum, Sleeping, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Having nice chat over a good food!
I've Always Wanted To Try  
World travering! but havent get chance yet. he he.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy


My Religion Is  
Buddhist / Taoist
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To find the partner who are responsible,caring and able to share the joy with us as big family!
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
I don't watch TV often.. :-(
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
The right stuff, Inception, Zero focus(Japanese Movie)
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Classical, Pop, Rock
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Pink Floyd, Chicago, hmm...I can listen anything but not a Rap.
When I Read, I Always Read  
Biography, Classic, Fiction, History, Mystery, Reference, Science Fiction
My Top 3 Books Are  
Hmm, All my favorite books are Japanese ones..
My Idea Of Fun Is  
travering, camping, hiking, playing sport,swimming,dancing,singing,dinning out, musical, museum,concert,watching movie, painting,or just relaxing at home with laugh or take a nap...anything!

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Good Looks, Humor, Intelligence, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness, Wit
What Do You Look For?  
Nice man who has good heart!
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Committed