betty66blu Profile Information

Honesty is everything
Age 41 From Herndon, Virginia - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm a loving, intelligent, easy to talk to person. I have a big heart that tends to get walked on from time to time. I will go out of my way to help someone if I can but if you mess w/ someone I care about watch out. I'm very loyal. I hate gossiping and I'm a very trustworthy person so if you tell me something in confidence it'll stay that way. I love kids especially my son and my niece and there isn't a thing I wouldn't do for them. They will always come first. I'm also a my addict space so if you're on there look me up. :)I love to dance and sing. I'm excited for the summer because then comes the tubing, camping, boating, hiking, etc!

My biggest pet peeve is lying! I won't lie to you and I expect the same in return. The man I'm looking for has to be responsible, honest and I have to be able to talk to him about anything. He has to love kids and be patient and caring. Whoever I'm w/ has to be good to my son! I want someone who will get up and dance w/ me even if he has no rhythm or at least doesn't mind if I'm out on the dance floor with my friends most of the night. I may be a mom but I'm still young and I like to have a good time. I'm also a big fan of those nights at home curled up watching a movie with a homecooked meal. I want someone who will treat me like a Queen because lord knows I treat my man like a King! I want the all around package because I truly believe I deserve it :-) So if you think you might be a good fit hit me up with a way to reach you.
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Consumer Affairs Analyst
I Make This Much In A Year  
$45,000USD To $59,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

My Social Behavior Is  
Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Sports, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Concert
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Campy, Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Obscure, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Grey's Anatomy, Heroes, House, Army Wives
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
PS I Love You, The Notebook, A Walk to Remember, Remember the Titans, Half Baked
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Sarah McLachlan, Linkin Park, David Gray
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Auto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Political, Poetry, Satire

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Intelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great Skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed
Close