simplegal70 Profile Information

Looking for a lovable man
Age 47 From Redwood City, California - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
"Save Me For Last"........ I am a Mother of 2 wonderful children of which I balance my time with them and myself. I love to attend my daughter's sporting events. And watching my son do his tricks on his bike or skateboard. One of my favorite places to relax is at the beach. I enjoy meeting new people and never miss an opportunity to make new friends.

I also enjoy country music, jazz, some rock. I love to read, especially crime stories and true crime stories. I also read the news paper and magazines. I enjoy crocheting blankets, hats and scarves.

I am looking for a serious relationship. if all you want is botty call I am not your gal.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
4' 6 (1.37 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Arts & Crafts, Family, Internet, Learning, Movies, Music, Photography, Reading, Religion / Spirituality, Sports
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Going To A Concert, Reading A Book, Trying New Things
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A fun first date would be to go bowling. A simple date would be going for coffee.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
Once A Week
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
To be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
CSI, Criminal Minds. Dateline
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Drama, Family
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Jazz, Rock
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Mystery
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Going to the beach, going to the movies. Outdoor concerts.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Flirtatiousness, Good Looks, Humor, Spontaneity
What Do You Look For?  
I look for an honest caring man. A man that is loyal, accepting of me for me. A man that who is happy with himself and knows what he wants.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?