tomishapedxx Profile Information

fun•loving•generous•weird•tad bit crazy
Age 31 From Saint Clair Shores, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman Seeking A Man

Basic Information

First name  
Erin
I Can Speak  
English
Sign  
Cancer

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 3 (1.6 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Work At Home
My Speciality Is  
Other
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Outcast
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
• I want something low-key but fun. Someplace where we can talk and hang out and get to know each other even if it's just pizza andovers at one of our houses. •
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
• Supernatural • Doctor Who • Lucifer • Once Upon a Time •
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
• The Devil's Rejects/3 From Hell • Deadpool/Deadpool 2 • RENT •
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
• P!nk • Tokio Hotel • Caleb Hyles • Jonathan Young • Voiceplay •
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fantasy, Fiction, Horror, Poetry, I'm An Author, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
• White Oleander • Harry Potter Series • Dead Until Dark Series •
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Just hanging out and laughing with friends.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed
Close